Sunday 2 June 2019

Event Announcement (1): 9th CSC Teesside Team Tournament

The 9th CSC Teesside Team Tournament will take place at The Links Primary School on Wednesday 19 June.

Each of our 16 CSC Teesside schools has been invited to send a team of four players to compete in this annual tournament.

We have a different venue each year and so far six schools have earned the title since the tournament began.

Roll of Honour

2011: Ings Farm and Throston
2012: Ings Farm and Billingham South
2013: Throston
2014: Errington
2015: Throston
2016: Sacred Heart
2017: Westgarth
2018: Westgarth

It was a very close contest last year, with Westgarth winning by a single point.

Who will be the champions this year?

No comments:

Post a Comment